Sunday (Daily) Dishonesty

It’s Sunday and everyone’s headed to Church for sure, but I just couldn’t resist sharing this Daily Dishonesty forwarded to me by Maine.

daily dishonesty, french fries

Daily Dishonesty is a site that compiles ‘daily little white lies’ that whether you admit it or not, you find yourself saying from time to time. She forwarded this to me because I am such a Minion! There are four fast food outlets around the building that conveniently allow me to indulge (ehem-binge-ehem) on french fries: Burger King, Wendy’s, McDonald’s, and KFC. I don’t know about you, but eating anything with french fries sounds just about heaven to me.

In other news, I’m on a desktop/folders decluttering spree to the tune of random ’90s tracks courtesy of 8tracks.com, holed up in the bottom bunk of the double deck. Oh, this is Sunday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

